Kontakt

ClearEnergy Oberfranken GmbH
An der Feuerwache 15
95445 Bayreuth

T: +49 921 787767-0
F: +49 921 787767-29
oberfranken@clearenergygroup.de




Michael Wild
Geschäftsführer

T: +49 921 7877670
F: +49 921 78776729
m.wild@clearenergygroup.de


Angelika Becker
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

T: +49 921 78776712
F: +49 921 78776729
a.becker@clearenergygroup.de



René Fuhrmann
Disponent/Vertriebsinnendienst

T: +49 921 78776714
F: +49 921 78776729
r.fuhrmann@clearenergygroup.de


Markus Seibold
Projektingenieur

T: +49 921 78776721
F: +49 921 78776729
m.seibold@clearenergygroup.de



Thomas Sendelbeck
Projektingenieur

T: +49 921 78776727
F: +49 921 78776729
t.sendelbeck@clearenergygroup.de


Fritz Holzner
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

T: +49 921 78776717
M: +49 176 16665700
F: +49 921 78776729
f.holzner@clearenergygroup.de



Alexander Kleic´
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

T: +49 921 787767
M: +49 176 16665662
F: +49 921 78776729
a.kleic@clearenergygroup.de


Uwe Liebig
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

T: +49 921 78776718
M: +49 176 16665671
F: +49 921 78776729
u.liebig@clearenergygroup.de



Dominique Meyer
Projektingenieur

T: +49 921 78776725
F: +49 921 78776729
d.meyer@clearenergygroup.de


Simone Hirschmann
Vertriebsinnendienst

T: +49 921 78776713
F: +49 921 78776729
s.hirschmann@clearenergygroup.de



Bernd Pletl
Servicetechniker

T: +49 921 78776715
M: +49 176 16665612
F: +49 921 78776729
b.pletl@clearenergygroup.de


Wolfgang Aust
Projektingenieur Heiztechnik/Solartechnik

T: +49 921 78776722
F: +49 921 78776729
w.aust@clearenergygroup.de



Katharina Maschauer
Auszubildende

T: +49 921 78776724
F: +49 921 78776729
k.maschauer@clearenergygroup.de